IS/JHS PTSA

WELCOME TO THE RONDOUT VALLEY JHS/IS PTSA 
 PTSA
Welcome to the PTSA website where parents, teachers and the school community can find upcoming events, PTSA meeting dates, meeting agendas, contact information, and more.

We are currently looking for volunteers and welcome anyone to join the PTSA. We are a group of parents who volunteer to raise money through fundraising events that allow us to provide our students and their families with what we have titled Quality of Life Enrichment. We support our children emotionally, mentally, physically and environmentally by equipping them the knowledge gained from local contributors. The PTSA also coordinates special events, creates the 4th-6th grade yearbook, and is looking to coordinate other fun programs for our children. Please download the membership form and send into the school with your child or bring to the next PTSA meeting.

MEET THE 2015-2016 PTSA BOARD

 
Lindsay Ennis - President
Megan Snair - Vice-President
BunnySue Healy- Treasurer
Julianna Arms - Corresponding Secretary
Mary Burkett - Recording Secretary
 
Theresa Carlucci - Communications President

You can contact any one of us at: msptsa@rondout.k12.ny.us

Facebook
Also, LIKE us on Facebook! (Click the Facebook logo to the left!) We will keep this up to date with events and other school news.



2016-2017 IS/JHS PTSA MEETING SCHEDULE
 
Meetings at held at 6:00PM in the IS/JHS Library
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017


If you would like to volunteer for the Intermediate School Yearbook Committee please email us at 

msptsa@rondout.k12.ny.us